Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 7.00 pm Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 020 8314 7916)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 10 March and 30 March	1 - 7
2.	Declarations of interest	8 - 10
3.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet to the referral on key planning issues	11 - 14
4.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet to the referral on turning South London Orange	15 - 21
5.	Sustainability and Transformation Plan, Devolution Pilot and One Public Estate Update	22 - 51
6.	London Ambulance Service	52 - 82
7.	Referrals to Mayor and Cabinet	

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 19 July 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Monday 11 July 2016

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)

Councillor Gareth Siddorn (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Abdeslam Amrani

Councillor Chris Barnham

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor David Britton

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Councillor John Coughlin

Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Carl Handley

Councillor Maja Hilton

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Stella Jeffrey

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Councillor Alicia Kennedy

Councillor Roy Kennedy

Councillor Helen Klier

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor David Michael

Councillor Jamie Milne

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor John Muldoon

Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa

Councillor Crada Onuegbu

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

Councillor John Paschoud

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Joan Reid

Councillor Jonathan Slater

Councillor Luke Sorba

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Alan Till

Councillor Paul Upex Councillor James-J Walsh Councillor Susan Wise